Past Event

Post FIABCI World Congress 2015 (Trade Mission to Singapore), 1st - 3rd June 2015

Registration Fees
Early Bird Special*
(on or before 31st March 2015)
Registration from*
(1st April 2015 to 1st May 2015)
FIABCI Member USD 250 USD 300
Non-Member USD 280 USD 350

***Registration closing Date - 22, May 2015.

Important * Visa is required (for some nationals). Please check with the diplomatic mission or consular office for procedure/application.

Hotel Reservation @ Orchard Parade Hotel
Booking » Online Booking (or) Email: (Quote: FIABCI SG)
Book Period Now till 31 May 2015
Stay Period 01 June to 03 June 2015
Room Type/Rate
  • Deluxe $250++ per night (single), $270++ per night (doubles) inclusive of breakfast. 1st June 2015 & 2nd June 2015.
  • Club $290++ per night (single), $310++ per night (doubles) inclusive full Club benefits.
Address 1 Tanglin Road, Singapore 247905 (View on Map)

Note* Subject to room availability and other terms & conditions stated in the website


1st June 2015
6.30pm Assemble at main lobby of Orchard Parade Hotel
7.30pm – 10.00pm Welcome Dinner@Singapore Island Country Club & Networking with FIABCI Members
2nd June 2015
09:00am – 12:00pm
  • Breakfast@Hotel
  • Tour of Sentosa Island & Downtown Developments
    Including visits to Prix d’Excellence Winners Project.
12:00pm – 02:00pm Lunch ($ - $$$) @ Resort World Sentosa
02:00pm – 04:30pm Tour of URA City Gallery @ MBF
05:00pm – 06:30pm Enjoy Singapore Skyline with drinks @Skypark, Marina Bay Sands ($$ )
07:30pm – 10:00pm Gala Dinner (US$150 per pax)
3rd June 2015
07:30am – 09:00am Breakfast Talk : Where Singapore Investors Put Their Money ?
09:00am – 12:00pm Heritage Visit to the Renowned Fullerton Building
12:00pm - 02:00pm Lunch
02:00pm - 04:00pm Tour FIABCI Award Winner Projects
05:00pm – 06:30pm Marketing & Networking Session

Note* The Organiser reserves the right to modify the programme content without prior notice.

$-$$$ & $$ : at delegates' own expenses

Council Members 2022-2024


  • Dr Lim Lan Yuan

1st Vice President

  • Mr Koh Hock Guan Peter

2nd Vice President

  • Mr Tay It Tuan

Secretary General

  • Ms Teo Li Kim

Asst Secretary General

  • Mr Goh Heng Hoon


  • Ms Sim Kai Li

Asst Treasurer

  • Mr Teo Chin Teck John

Council Members

  • Mr Loh Kai Chieh Ian

  • Mr Tan Chee Heng Dennis

  • Mr Lim Tiong Eng

  • Mr Wang Adam

  • Ms Gillian Tay Weng Boon